Hello and Welcome to the Art Blog of Ana Livingston, Fine Artist and Muralist

Hello and Welcome to my Art Blog!  I am a fine arts artist and muralist based here in the Tampa Bay area.  Very nice to make your acquaintance!

I have been commissioned to paint my next exterior mural on the wall of  Honka Automotive here in Clearwater, FL.  It is a moderately-sized project (wall is approximately 15′ x 55′), and I have successfully glided through the permitting progress.  Work should be starting mid-June, weather permitting.

Additionally, I will be presenting a companion website – themakingofamural.com – that will be chronicling, day by day, my mural progress over the next two months.

I look forward to your comments as well as our journey together!

Sincerely,

Ana the Artist

Ana Livingston, Fine Artist & Muralist, Tampa Bay, Florida

Ana Livingston, Fine Artist and Muralist of Tampa Bay. She will be executing the “Clearwater Mural”. A 55′ exterior wall of Honka Automotive, here in Clearwater, FL

 

Leave a Reply

