Clearwater Mural, Day Eleven: Repair and Progress

This morning was productive and it felt good to be back on the wall.  Only a half an hour was spent undoing some slight damage from Tropical Storm Debby (the fresh paint being pelted by sheets of rain and hail).

I dropped in another color (beige) at the bottom lower left, as well as adding a few more accents.  I’ll have to make another small paint run in the morning as the color I need can not be mixed from the colors I currently possess.  I REALLY want to get a LOT of color up tomorrow!

I still have MANY friends and drop-ins asking what the mural is. Any day now it will become apparent. 😀  I’m getting excited, and so should you!

See you at the wall…

~Ana

2 thoughts on “Clearwater Mural, Day Eleven: Repair and Progress

    • Hi Jim! It’s on the west-facing wall of Honka Automotive (1266 Court Street). That’s a very good guess! People have to trying to figure out “what the mural is” for almost two weeks. 😀

      Thanks for your input, I appreciate it!

      ~Ana

      Like

Leave a Reply

