Clearwater Mural, Day Thirty: The Top of the Bridge

My first car!  I decided that I would not only make my own model car – the “Ana” – but it would be at the top of the bridge. 😀

Adding the first car (photo and inset) of many to come, at the top of the bridge at the Clearwater Mural, at Honka Automotive. Artist: Ana Livingston of Tampa Bay

I am very satisfied with the outcome; I will show pics tomorrow of how I left the “car” at the end of the day before.  It didn’t look like anything close to what it turned out to be.

So, one car down, several more to go.  At Honka Automotive, it’s all about the cars!

One day soon I will approach/attack that gray blob in the water that I know SO many people have been waiting to see transform.  I promise it will be soon.

See you at the mural!

~Ana

One thought on “Clearwater Mural, Day Thirty: The Top of the Bridge

  1. Pingback: Clearwater Mural, Day Thirty One: Honka Automotive Repair « Ana Livingston, Fine Artist & Muralist

Leave a Reply

