Clearwater Mural, Day Thirty One: Honka Automotive Repair

As promised, I am posting the Before and After shots of the first car I’ve placed on the bridge (yesterday):

Car repair at Honka Automotive Service. Artist: Ana Livingston at her Clearwater Mural, 1266 Court Street

I’ve been asked by more than one person already why I decided to even PUT cars on the bridge.  Well, I instantly referred them to the building the mural is on (Honka Automotive), and what it is they do so well, 5 days a week: repair automobiles.

So, here are the shots.  I had fun creating it!

More tomorrow, from the mural.

~Ana

Leave a Reply

