Clearwater Mural: Dolphins, Before and After – Artist, Ana Livingston

Here are shots of the Clearwater Mural dolphins, before and after:

There’s still some refinement that needs to be done; I got chased off my scaffolding today by the impending Tropical Storm Isaac (we are just now starting to get some of the rains).

Dolphins–the after shot–at the Clearwater Mural by artist, Ana Livingston

I plan to be on the wall tomorrow.  Please let me have 4 hours of dry weather…I have just a handful of items to finish before I am complete with the mural!

~Ana

2 thoughts on “Clearwater Mural: Dolphins, Before and After – Artist, Ana Livingston

  1. I like what you’ve done with the dolphins…now look more real; one of my favourite sea animals. Bet you’ll be happy once this is all finished and you can something more personal, perhaps! ;oD
    PS: Thanks for the Follow, look forward to your visits.

    Like

Leave a Reply

