An Affair to Remember: My Blackberry Smartphone

After years of faithfulness in a definite love/hate relationship with the now third successor of my Blackberry Sometimes-Smartphone, I took the very determined step and bought what has become the new un-Apple of my eye: The Samsung Galaxy Note II.

samsung-note-II-2-ana-livingston-no-blackberry

Samsung Galaxy Note II: 5.5″ HD screen (1,280 x 720). Nothing but love.

Suffice it to say, I will no longer have to endure inconsistent cell coverage (I live right on the Gulf) and the consequential frustration.  But much more importantly I’ll be able to keep in much better contact with all my friends worldwide.

Speaking of which, I need to head over and see what trouble Stephen‘s getting into today… 😉

Adiós for now.

~Ana

6 thoughts on “An Affair to Remember: My Blackberry Smartphone

  1. I almost got equal time with the Samsung Galazy Note II, which is . . . like . . . a telephone?

    I did not know who this Stephen was. I mashed the link, and what do you know? It’s me! Thanks for the plug, partner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

