My White Sangria Sunday at the Lake

I just had to sharewell, at least via a photoa most delightful discovery I’ve made as of late: Eppa White Sangria. Now, I’m not a drinker by any stretch, but this stuff is just plain good and 100% organic, to boot.

In Eppa’s own words: “Introduced with a fruity and inviting nose that leads into a light-bodied and refreshing taste, Eppa SuperFruit Sangria is full of amazing flavor.” Too true.

eppa-white-sangria-end-of-the-week-ana-livingston-fine-artist-muralist-tampa-bay-sarasota

The new Eppa SuperFruit White Sangria. My one-word review: yum.
http://eppasangria.com/

I’ve tasted both the red and newly-released white and though both are very good, my personal palate leans towards the latter. If you have the opportunity to try a glass or two, do write and let me know what you think.

Bottoms up! 🙂

~Ana

4 thoughts on “My White Sangria Sunday at the Lake

Leave a Reply

