Close-Up Shots of my Grapefruit Mural Progress

Here are two close-up shots of my progress. It was 84 degrees at my back today; the sun heats up the walls like a hotplate, and the paint dries almost on contact. Despite all, I love what I do! 😀

4-day-five-grapefruit-mural-ana-livingston-fine-artist-in-action-clearwater-florida-panel-2

Artist in action: panel #2 of the Grapefruit Mural

3-day-five-grapefruit-mural-ana-livingston-fine-artist-in-action-clearwater-florida-panel-1

Panel #1 of the Grapefruit Mural. Progress is slow but sure!

I’ll post more pictures tomorrow!

~Ana

Leave a Reply

