Introducing Official Artist Website: WWW.ANA-LIVINGSTON.COM

Since I had a little extra time on my hands, I just created my official website: www.ana-livingston.com.

It has up-to-date information on my current exterior mural project here in Clearwater, FL, and will – going forward – feature my upcoming projects as well.

Please let me know how you like it, and be sure to tell your friends to tune in and watch my mural “grow” over the next two months.

I appreciate your interest and feedback!

~Ana

The New WWW.ANA-LIVINGSTON.COM Website

The Official Website for Fine Artist and Muralist, Ana Livingston is now live

 

2 thoughts on “Introducing Official Artist Website: WWW.ANA-LIVINGSTON.COM

  1. Hello Ana.

    I met you at Arlita and Mike on Thanksgiving. I set next to you when we ate. I like to follow you with your work and I like your art. I hope you will achieve great success.
    Many greetings from Norway. (Arlita and Mike are in Norway now.)

    Greetings from Berit

    Like

    • Hello, Berit! Of course I remember you. I appreciate you taking an interest in my work; thank you so much.

      Yes, Arlita and Mike mentioned they’d be in Norway, and I asked that they take a LOT of photos (your country is so beautiful). Please tell Mike hello, and give Arlita a hug from me!

      Many thanks.

      ~Ana

      Like

Leave a Reply

